$30M. In Gold, (maybe more);

image

Inventor, JAT&MF = (jack of all trades & master of few)!!!

image

Worth about $86K. But sold to a private individual for $400K.

image

[1] out of many Painting’s I did, (self portrait), panning for Gold, “GOLD in them there hill’s“…..!!! Also this is up for sale, (once I make copies).

image

Another painting I did, here in Arizona, (for sale @ $400.00)

image

Another painting I did $745.00

image

Another painting $275.00

image

This (oil painting I did), was painted back in 1968 when I went to Southern Oregon College, (SOC),[Ashland, Oregon] in Art 4, when I ⏩challenged the school (& I was the only student to do this), but I had to pass with a 3.0 GPA, (or better)…… I received a 3.0 💗 so I went to my teacher & asked why I was given a 3.0 GPA instead of a 4.0 or even a 2.0, (just curious)……. ⏩His answer} “I would have given you a 4.0 GPA, but I found out that you didn’t take Art 1,2,or3.”
       of course I thought that was a very crappy answer…!!! Now I want to sell it, (the frame alone cost me $425.00 back in 1968).
I’ll let it all go for $3K. & another story about this picture, ⏩the US Bank that almost
Paid me ⏩over $50K.  (Sending this story along with who ever buys this for $3K.)!!!

Mr.Jays.in.Arizona@Gmail.com
??

One thought on “$30M. In Gold, (maybe more);

  1. Along with every~thing else, here is my latest GOLD ad, (Looking for a $500K. Investor, who in~Return could get $5M. (+)….!!!

    ENTREPRENEUR ⏩Mr. Jay 杰伊 is ⏩The ExcetraOligest = “TEO”(for short), also a inventor, & owner (100%) of ALL the Mineral Rights with~in my 40 Acres valued @ $30M.,[I’ve had this for ⏩over 59 year’s, Never having enough money,(like my neighbor had), to start the Core Drilling process:]!!!

         seeking a investor for only ⏩⏩$500K.=For ALL the Core Drilling of 1,000 feet & 125 different Assaying area’s to show ⏩in writing the true value of $30M., ⏩(or over), giving 16.666667% of $30M.⏩ or $5M. to investor, for his or her investment of only ⏩$500K. 💗⏩[+] 20% more for any amount ⏩over $30M.💗(I can’t take it with me when my [#] is up)!!! So why don’t you, the investor take it!!! (If…..⏩you want it)!!!?

       My 40 acres is ⏩right next to⏩ ⏩⏩⏩”The Richest Gold Mine in The Whole state of Oregon” (they took out ⏩over 175,000 ounces of GOLD, or about $300M. Dollars)!!!
    ⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫⏫

         Mr。 先生。 Jay ⇿ ( 杰伊 )
    😎👍↙↙↙
    Mr.Jays.in.Arizona@Gmail.com
    email me with ↙↙↙↙↙
    ⏩Question’s,
    ⏩Comment’s,
    ⏩Statement’s,
    ⏩Suggestion’s,
    ⏩Etc…, [what ever], etc… [What more can I say]??
    ⏩(Now the ball is in your corner)!!!

    Like

Leave a comment